Home Directory

From beautiful Victorian homes to small acreages, Atchison County has much to offer.  Situated halfway between Kansas City and Omaha with home prices below the national average, Atchison County is a commuter’s paradise.  Start enjoying the small town atmosphere, affordable living and beautiful scenery by contacting one of our realtors today.

Barnes Realty, Dale Dickkut
dale@barnesrealty.com
660-744-4646 (cell)

JJ Palmtag, Amy Elam
120 S. Main, Rock Port, MO  64482
amy@palmtag.com
660-744-6024 (office)
660-253-0039 (cell)

Martin Realty, Craig Martin
208 Walnut St., Tarkio, MO  64491
craig@martinrealtycompany.com
660-736-5254 (office)
660-623-0124 (cell)

McIntyre Real Estate, Andy Spiegel
andy@mcintyrerealestate.com
660-744-3685 (cell)
712-246-1072 (office)

James Ottman Realty, James Ottman
valleyviewranch@tarkio.net
660-744-6111 (cell)

Oswald Crow Realty, Craig Corken
319 Main St., Rock Port, MO  64482
c.corken@oswaldcrow.com
660-744-6249 (office)
660-744-4065 (after hours)

Total Property Services, Kristi McEnaney
101 Main St., Tarkio, MO  64491
broker@totalpropertyservices.com
660-736-4461 (office)
660-582-1970 (cell)

US Farm and Land Real Estate, Roger Parshall
101 Walnut St., Tarkio, MO  64491
rparshall@kw.com
816-985-1716 (cell)

Print Friendly